"TRUCKLINE - these spare parts never let you down

Contact

Truckline Distributors:

Export:

Andrzej Rozmus :

Andrzej Rozmus

+48 694 406 385

4901588
ICQ 437-781-548
skype: sa-gan

andy@makrotech.pl

Russian:

Julia Alichkina : Russian market coordinator

Julia Alichkina

+48 668 016 461

Russian market coordinator

jalichkina@gmail.com
ICQ 251-312-090
skype: julia.skolyszewska

julia@truckline.pl
Andrzej Rozmus :

Andrzej Rozmus

+48 694 406 385

ICQ 437-781-548
skype: sa-gan
4901588

andy@makrotech.pl

Ukraine:

Tomek Nowosad : Ukrainian market coordinator

Tomek Nowosad

+48 694 406 372

Ukrainian market coordinator

skype: tnowosad

tomek@makrotech.pl

Poland:

SKZ AK. Chrzanów Tel/fax 32 623 42 23

Marzena :

Marzena

+48 694 406 375

10597680

marzena@truckline.pl
Marcin :

Marcin

+48 882 086 294

2025940

marcin@truckline.pl
Przemek :

Przemek

+48 694 406 377

56745449

przemek@truckline.pl

SKZ. Gliwice tel 32 232 84 30 tel / fax 32 232 84 29

Piotr :

Piotr

+48 519 541 360

5119316

piotr@truckline.pl
Tomek B. :

Tomek B.

+48 694 406 380

2203851

tomek@truckline.pl
Romek :

Romek

+48 694 406 381

8111936

roman.bojar@wp.pl

SKZ Kraków; tel 12 659 00 58 / fax 12 653 07 43

Włodzimierz :

Włodzimierz

+48 694 406 382

5488613

wlodek@makrotech.pl
Grzegorz :

Grzegorz

+48 694 406 383

5706304

gregory@makrotech.pl
Tomek N. :

Tomek N.

+48 694 406 372

4438813
skype: tnowosad

tomek@makrotech.pl

projekt i wykonanie: Strony www Kraków